Appointing body	Name of Body	Period of service	Number of Appointees required	Appointments
Children & Social Care	Motiv8 (Registered charity and Company)		·	Ryan Brent
0 0 0	Portsmouth Fostering Panel	3 years	1	Hannah Hockaday
	Education Advisory Board	Annual	Cabinet Member for Education, spokespersons and Chair of Education, Children & Young People Scruitny Panel	Hannah Hockaday Suzy Horton (opposition spokesperson) Neill Young (Chair of ECYP Scrutiny Panel)
Education	Elementary Education Act Trust board	Annual	5	Hannah Hockaday Ryan Brent Donna Jones Hugh Mason
_	Standing Advisory Council for Religious Education	4 Years	4	Jim Fleming, Ryan Brent, David Tompkins and Suzy Horton
	University of Portsmouth Nominations Committee	Annual	1	David Tompkins
	Aspex Visual Arts Trust (Registered Charity and Company)	Annual	1 (observer)	John Ferrett
	Baffins Community Association (Registered Charity)	Annual	1	Alicia Denny
	Buckland Community Association (Registered Charity)	Annual	2	Colin Galloway Ian Lyon
	City of Portsmouth Sports Council	Annual	3	Scott Harris Linda Symes Ryan Brent
	Cosham Community Association – Management Committee (Registered Charity)	Annual	1	Hannah Hockaday
	Duke of Edinburgh Award Scheme – Hampshire Forum (Registered Charity)	Annual	1	Ryan Brent
	Eastney Area Community Association (Registered Charity)	Annual	1	Jennie Brent

	Appointing body	Name of Body	Period of service	Number of Appointees required	Appointments
	Farlington Marshes Management Committee	Annual	4	Ken Ellcome Simon Bosher Steve Wemyss Lynne Stagg	
		Fratton Community Association	Annual	1	Dave Ashmore
		Hampshire Archives Trust - Annual Meeting	Annual	1	Linda Symes
	Ħ.	International boatbuilding Training College Portsmouth	Annual	1	Alicia Denny
	re & Spc	Kings Theatre Trust Ltd (Charitable Company)	Annual	3	Hugh Mason Neill Young Linda Symes
	eisu.	Landport Community Association (Registered Charity)	Annual	1	Yahiya Chowdhury
	Culture Leisure & Sport	Maritme Archaelogy Trust (formerly Hants & Isle of Wight Trust for Maritime Archaeology).	Annual	1	Alicia Denny
	G	Mary Rose Trust (Registered Charity and Company)	Annual	2 nominations (for Trust approval) + Lord Mayor ex oficio	John Ferrett Linda Symes (& Lord Mayor)
		Milton Village Community Association (Registered Charity)	Annual	1	Ben Dowling
		New Theatre Royal Trust (Registered Charity and Company)	Annual	1 or 2	Neill Young Susan Aistrope
		Overlord Embroidery Trust Liaison Committee	Annual	Cabinet Member for Culture, Leisure & Sport + 2 others.	Linda Symes Frank Jonas Simon Bosher
		Paulsgrove Community Association (Registered Charity)	Annual	1	John Ferrett
		Peter Ashley Activity Centre Management Committee (Registered Charity)	Annual	required now.	Hannah Hockaday
		Portsmouth Royal Dockyard Historical Trust	Annual	1	Alicia Denny
		Royal Naval Museum and HMS Victory (Friends)	Prefers indefinite whilst a councillor	1	Alicia Denny
		Stacey Community Centre Management Committee	Annual	1	Alicia Denny

Appointing body	Name of Body	Period of service	Number of Appointees required	Appointments
	Stamshaw & Tipner Community Centre Assocation (GMC)	Annual	1	Colin Galloway
	Warrior Preservation Trust	2 years	1	Donna Jones (NB to continue until body disbands)
£	Coastline - Standing Conference on Problems Associated with the Coastline (SCOPAC)	Annual	1	Rob New
y Safe	LGA Coastal Issues Special Interest Group	Annual	1	Rob New
nunit	Portchester Crematorium Joint Committee	Annual	2 Cabinet Members	Rob New Frank Jonas
Сот	Project Integra Strategic Board	Annual	1 + deputy	Rob New Donna Jones (deputy)
Environment and Community Safety	Safer Portsmouth Partnership	Ongoing	Since June 2016 only Cabinet Member for Environment & Community Safety	Rob New
Ĭ,	Solent Sea Rescue Organisation	Annual	1	Steve Hastings
ш	Southern Inshore Fisheries & Conservation Authority (formerly Southern Sea Fisheries Cttee)	Annual	1	Matthew Winnington
Health & Social Care	Portsmouth Disability Forum (Registered Charity and Company)	Annual	2	Jennie Brent + vacancy
Housing	Portsmouth and Havant Joint Housing Group	Annual	5	Jennie Brent Darren Sanders + vacancies
	Portsmouth & District Friendly Sociaety Homes	4 years	3 nominations	Jennie Brent Ben Dowling Gerald Vernon-Jackson
	Fratton Big Local	Annual	1 Fratton Ward Councillor	Julie Bird
	Hampshire & Isle of Wight Community Foundation	5 years	1 nomination. Must be an elected member.	Lee Mason

Appointing body	Name of Body	Period of service	Number of Appointees required	Appointments
	Hampshire & Isle of Wight Local Government Association	Annual	3	Donna Jones Lee Mason Gerald Vernon-Jackson
	Honor Waites Almhouses	4 years	1	Hugh Mason
	Improvement & Efficiency South East (IESE) LGA representative	Annual	1	Ryan Brent
Leader	Port Advisory Board	On-going	1 ex-officio (Cabinet Member for PRED) + 5 Plus deputies if required	Simon Bosher, Donna Jones, Frank Jonas, John Ferrett and Gerald Vernon- Jackson)
	Portsmouth Naval Base Property Trust	3 years	2	Frank Jonas (replacing Linda Symes) and Lee Mason
	Public Service Board	Ex officio for the Leader.	1	Donna Jones
	PUSH (Partnership for Urban South Hampshire) Joint Committee	Annual	1 + 1 deputy	Donna Jones Luke Stubbs (deputy)
	PUSH Overview & Scrutiny Committee	For time being	1 + deputy	John Ferrett
	SIGOMA (Special Interest Group of Municipal Authorities administered by the LGA)	Annual	1 + deputy	Lee Mason
	St Thomas's Cathedral Council	Annual	1	Ryan Brent
	Building Control Partnership	Annual	1	Donna Jones
PRED	Hampshire Buildings Preservation Trust – Annual Meeting (Registered Charity)	Annual	1	Lee Mason
	Minerals and Waste Development Framework Members' Steering Group	Annual	Ex officio for Cabinet Member PRED.	Donna Jones
	PATCH Ltd (Registered Company)	Annual	Up to 3	Ryan Brent Rob Wood (& Tom Wood to be asked regarding vacancy)
	Solent Forum	Annual	1	Donna Jones
	Tourism South East (Registered Company)	Annual	2	Steve Hastings Scott Harris

Appointing body	Name of Body	Period of service	Number of Appointees required	Appointments
	Caen/ Portsmouth / Firendship Committee	3 years	5 including the Leader and Lord Mayor + 2	Linda Symes plus Peter Eddis, Terry Hall, Lee Mason, Will Purvis, Donna Jones & David Fuller
RESOURCES	Solent Transport Joint Committee (formerly known as Transport for S Hants - Joint Committee	Annual	Ex-officio Cabinet Member for T&T	Simon Bosher
RESOL	South East Employers	Annual	2 (+ 2 deputies may also be appointed to attend full meetings of SEE on behalf of the authority's representatives)	Lee Mason John Ferrett with Stephen Morgan and Jim Fleming as standing deputies
nd ation	National Parking Adjudication Service Management Committee	Ex officio Cabinet Member for T&T	1	Simon Bosher
Traffic and Transportation	Transport Liaison Group	Annual	4 ex officio (usually Cabinet Member + group spokespersons)	Simon Bosher Yahiya Chowdhury (Spokesperson) Lynne Stagg (spokesperson)